Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Why do many still refer to Mexico as the "King" of CONCACAF?

Well... First of to all of my fellow Mexicanos, I'd like to let you know that I still love "El Tri" (yeah Alex Lora too but, I'm referring to our National Selection). We all know, and furthermore have bore witness to some very atrocious performances, since the Era of that Idiot Hugo, who reduced a world cl, team (and possible Power House) to a mediocre, and sorry excuse for a team. I don't mean to offend anyone, we have the talent, the skill, but we lack a "TEAM". Mexico in my pinion has not been a King, for a while. Losing to Honduras, El Salvador, Jamaica... These games for a team with that many world renown players, should have been 3 point games, or at least came out a draw. Regardless, of being home or not. I recognize that Central American Football has grown, but we have more players abroad, In the premier leagues of Europe. A real "King" upsets the world, and is truly hated, and feared. Not viewed as a pitiful, side incapable of playing as a team. Someone please clarify to me why my Beloved Mexico plays like crap, and is still considered by many the King of CONCACAF.

No comments:

Post a Comment