Friday, December 16, 2011

Unsportsmanlike Conduct Penalty in College Football?

If anyone keeps up with college football nowadays, you might have seen these stupid unsportsmanlike conduct penalties recently. Like this past weekend when the University of Washington QB ran it in for a tying touchdown and threw the ball up in the air in celebration and gets a unsportsmanlike conduct penalty which sets the extra point back 15 yards and is blocked which was the end of the game and Washington loses. Who thinks these recent penalties are stupid and should be taken out as a rule, as long as the player isn't rubbing it in the other teams face or taunting another player then I say it's alright. Whats your opinions

No comments:

Post a Comment