Tuesday, December 20, 2011

ist/censorship in cheerleading?

I'm a cheerleader. I would NEVER wanna say a cheer like that and I'm sure none of my teammates would either. We know we have y legs or whatever but that is ist, and we do NOT wanna scream it across a court. That's dumb. Sorry but yeah this is ist. But that's not why I wouldn't want to say it. The cheers are dumb and unproffessional. The focus should be on the game, not the "y legs" of the cheerleaders.

No comments:

Post a Comment