i'm not a big b&b viewer, i pretty much only watch it because its on after y&r. i'm currently looking at it because i can't find my remote and i'm too freaking lazy to get up and look for it. anyway, i see that the same two wackjobs are going after the same ually weak old fool with no backbone. is it just me or is this whole thing a little old now?
No comments:
Post a Comment