Friday, December 16, 2011

Why are "Wikileaks" such complete idiots?

Why the hell does everyone need to know everyone business, maby its just me but as a 16 year old girl i feel there is no point in releasing information that can put lifes at risk just for the meer sake of gossip?

No comments:

Post a Comment