Friday, December 16, 2011
Weren't you mad that maria pinned victoria?
im so tired of that skanky no talent stiff slut maria is nowhere near victorias status and the wwe keeps making victoria lose to her this is like the 4th time victoria lost to maria. and she was in a damn banana outfit. in a way victoria is pissing me off to because how can she just sit there and take that treatment i mean come on victoria do you know who you are. beat lita in a steel cage match whooped trish stratus every minute and was in so many matches. she lost to that playboy bunny i hate maria and she has no talent. she is stiff and she is a and she needs a widows peak ASAP.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment