Saturday, December 10, 2011
I was arrested for leaving the scene??
And I don't think that was right. I was driving down a really creepy road to go home. This road is full of pot holes and the trees and weeds are converging on the road. A man jumped out of the woods, in front of my car to try to get me to stop. I was like EFF that and ran him over. I called 911 on my cell immediaty and told them (the cops) that I would be at the first well lighted place. So, I'm sitting there and a cruiser shows up and we do the whole question and answer thing...and I get arrested for leaving the scene of an accident. Does that make sense to any one?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment