Tuesday, December 13, 2011

I just hit my mom and I don't know what to do?

just leave her alone, and don't talk to her for a while, and then if she apologizes then u should 2, but if she doesn't avoid her, because she's da 1 who hit u first, and she should know better than to get all pissed at u about something like this

No comments:

Post a Comment